Go to footer

this is probably a stupid question...

Find out about new features, make wishes, bring up technical problems. Not a place to complain about naughty posts, etc...

this is probably a stupid question...

Postby roguewolf128 » Wed Apr 13, 2011 9:46 pm

I am a noob to postings forums and such, and I cant find were to change the words below my avatar. I've been looking at the forum facts hopeing I didn't have to post this. Again sorry.
Are you a good witch, or a bad witch?
roguewolf128
my dollieh is a goooood dollieh

Re: this is probably a stupid question...

Postby Greyhaunt » Wed Apr 13, 2011 9:58 pm

roguewolf128 wrote:I am a noob to postings forums and such, and I cant find were to change the words below my avatar. I've been looking at the forum facts hopeing I didn't have to post this. Again sorry.

No problem :)

Unfortunately, this format forum doesn't give individual users the ability to change the text under their image - that basically equals your "ranking" and since I don't care for bland things like stars or acorns etc...I set up wierd text. As you gain in post count your text will change.

The people who have names in green and really wierd text - like K2, Cirquemom and Mlatch are mods - mods get custom ranks as a perk of their job :) Then there is me - I do whatever I want because I can :lol: :lol: :lol: I am a mostly benevolent dictator however, so don't let that scare you :)
Greyhaunt
Snarky Bitch Who Runs this Place

Postby roguewolf128 » Wed Apr 13, 2011 11:25 pm

Lol, thank you benevolent dictator* Bows formally*. I'd take your totalitarianism over DoA any day *cough* snobs *cough*
Are you a good witch, or a bad witch?
roguewolf128
my dollieh is a goooood dollieh

Postby Gift_in_Edge » Wed Apr 13, 2011 11:59 pm

I enjoy having a signature on here. You can be more creative and have a lot more room.
Although my banner is a little silly right now. :)
I'm mostly on Tumblr now.
Gift_in_Edge
I have no life but dolliehs