Go to footer

A new dolly hoarder...

Tell the world who you are!

A new dolly hoarder...

Postby neon_jellyfish » Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:48 am

Well, new to this forum, anyways, I've been hoarding dolls for ten years... Aaaaand I got distracted before I even started! Sorry...

*clears throat*

Hello, dolly people (and members of other doll-loving species)!

I'm neon_jellyfish, and I'm on MH Arena and Dolly Market under the same username. I've built an army of 181 dolls, and I'm still craving more (so that me and my dolls can take over the world someday, mwhahahahaaa)!

My collection mostly consists of Monster High, Ever After High and Pullips, with small amounts of other brands thrown into the mix.

My mental development decided I've had enough some 19 years ago, and I've been eleven since then, so if I come across as a bit childish, it's because I'm basically a pro now...

Also, Engrish aren't my firstest language and me very bad at it sometimes, so please bear with me, thank you kindly!

Happy to be here :D
neon_jellyfish
Dolly Pardon

Re: A new dolly hoarder...

Postby Kirahfaye » Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:16 am

Welcome in!
Dollieh Nirvana
Kirahfaye
BD - Bachelors in Dollology

Postby davidd » Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:31 am

Ha ha! The "arrested development at age 11" seems to be a condition we share!

(That line about taking it "pro"... :lol: :lol: :lol: )

I am impressed that you counted your dolls and know exactly how many you have! Does that number include duplicates, or are those each individual, unique dolls and figures?

Is joining another forum the first small step in your plan to conquer the world? Annexing one new forum at a time? (If you post here every day or two you'll pretty much have conquered this place! :lol: )

Your Once Upon a Zombie icon photo is cool! ("Czech Creepublic" ... :lol: )
davidd
the walls have dolliehs

Postby neon_jellyfish » Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:29 am

Kirahfaye wrote:Welcome in!

Thank you!