Go to footer

The Playscale Theater's Mad Scientist's OOAKing Projects

Barbie, Jenny, Fashion Royalty, Obitsu and 1/6 resins - basically anything 10-12inch/21-27cm or in the neighborhood.

The Playscale Theater's Mad Scientist's OOAKing Projects

Postby WhiteDove01s » Wed Sep 09, 2020 11:00 pm

I have so many of these it would probably be uncomfortably spammy to start threads for all of them, and I don't work on my projects one at a time... it's more like factory line method. One day I'll do some beheadings, another day (if I have time) I'll do some painting, and so on. So it seems best to have one thread to share all the pics of all the dolls in progress. Tho, not all at once. It took a chunk of my free time one day to get pics, and most of today's to edit em so they were all right side up and not ginormous (I am not good at taking pictures, and just now noticed Imgur has an auto-resize... tho since I had to crop and turn most of em anyway it wasn't much extra to do that then.), and then trying to get them onto Imgur. If I take it slow I might be able to keep up (and maybe get more useful feedback that way.) And since there's been a lot of interest in the Ghost Dancer, I'll start with her.