Go to footer

Bliss BJD 6.5 cm

Puki, Brownies, Petdolls - anything in the 5" scale bring'm here!

Bliss BJD 6.5 cm

Postby FacelessPuppets » Mon Mar 11, 2013 9:37 am

I'm talking about these little cuties. I saw them on Etsy, and I'd like to know more about them before I want to buy one. I found a company site, http://blissbjd.com/ , but if one clicks on the "english" option it just takes you to their Etsy, so there's not a lot of information at all.
Do you know of anyone who has them? If so, what are they like?

>_> I was gonna post this on DoA too, but I'm too chicken, because I have no idea whether it's on or off-topic, or even known. Could possibly cause a debate.
FacelessPuppets
dolliehs are watching me O.O;

Re: Bliss BJD 6.5 cm

Postby PopularFizzyDrink » Mon Mar 11, 2013 11:24 am

Oh they are cute! I'm afraid I have no knowledge of them though, but I had to comment *unhelpful*
PopularFizzyDrink
I snort dolliehs liek candi

Postby DollyKim » Tue Mar 12, 2013 7:13 am

Here's the Etsy http://www.etsy.com/shop/BlissBJD?ref=seller_info_count

Until they're on the approved list at DOA I'd avoid there but there is a contact button for the people running it.
DollyKim
Dr. Dollittle

Postby twiddle66 » Wed Apr 03, 2013 5:25 am

They are really cute, but when they send you to Etsy there are no dolls offered and when I look at the sales history for the etsy acct they never sold any dolls- only ears and accessories. And they only show a history of 16 sales which makes them too new for me. I get so tired of these mysterious start up companies giving very little info about the items they are selling. After the Charles Creature Cabinet fiasco I like to gather feedback from other buyers before sending my doll money off to a "black hole" and then waiting months in hopes of getting a package.